Once your account is cancelled all of your content will be immediately deleted from the services of zopoxo.com . Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
If you cancel the service in the middle of the month, you will receive one final invoice via email. Once that invoice has been paid you will not be charged again.
Fraud Detected! Without limiting any other remedies, may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or escrow investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the Zopoxo.